Please allow 3 to 5 business days for shipping.
Shipments to North America only at this time. We are unable to ship to P.O. Box locations.
Please allow 3 to 5 business days for shipping.

Philippians: Chasing Happy DVD Only

$20.00 $5.00

*NOTE: DVD ONLY - purchase only if you do not have streaming capabilities.

Philippians workbook is sold separately. Please keep in mind that the streaming codes are included in the Philippians Work Book.


This study is for the woman who wants to:

  • Embrace a joy found not in the circumstances around you but the power of Jesus in you.

  • Claim confidence that God is still working even when you aren’t delivered from your difficulty.

  • Release the constant focus on self to anchor your life in humility and unity.

  • Reach beyond your crisis and further than your spiritual checklists to the delight found in God. 

  • Discover that the pathway from panic to peace is a prayer-filled life. 

  • Cultivate contentment by trusting God’s provision instead of clinging to your possessions 



Many of us spend our lives chasing happy through relationships, success, and the next adventure. Yet, we only discover a dryness in our souls. Why? Because we’re chasing the wrong kind of happy. We chase temporary happiness instead of the eternal happiness found in Jesus.

Sometimes, we wonder if God wants us to be happy. Someone said that God cares more about our holiness than our happiness like the two are disconnected. But what if the pursuit of happiness was adjacent to the pursuit of holiness?

The problem isn’t that God doesn’t want us to be happy. The problem is that we’re chasing happy in the wrong things. Happiness is ours when we chase God’s joy, His purpose, His unity, His contentment, and His peace. Happy is captured when we chase Him.

If you’ve ever struggled with laying hold of true happiness, this study is for you! Discover the incredible truth that happy isn’t found in the circumstances around us, but the power of Jesus in us.


  1. Chasing Joy (24:00)
  2. Chasing Purpose (21:30)
  3. Chasing Unity (23:00)
  4. Chasing Jesus (21:30)
  5. Chasing Peace (21:30)
  6. Chasing Contentment (20:00)